

BOARD OF EXAMINATION

The following are the members of the Board of Examination:

| Vice Chancellor | - Chairperson |
|--|---------------|
| Dr. Rajani Gupte, Vice Chancellor | |
| Pro Vice-Chancellor | - Member |
| Vacant | |
| Three Deans of Faculties to be nominated by Vice Chancellor | - Members |
| 1. Dr. Bhama Venkataramani, Dean, Academics & Administration | |
| 2. Dr. R. Raman, Dean, Faculty of Management | |
| 3. Dr. T. P. Singh, Dean, Faculty of Engineering | |
| Not more than four teachers from institutes (Director/ Dy. Director/ | - Members |
| Professor / Associate Professor / Assistant Professor) | |
| 1. Dr. Bindu Ronald, Associate Professor, SLS-Pune | |
| 2. Col. Vijay Deshpande (Retd.), Associate Professor, SIHS | |
| 3. Mr. Nitin Khedkar, Associate Professor, SIT | |
| Dr. Nerkar S.C. | |
| | |
| Mrs. Shraddha Chitale, CoE | |