

FEE STRUCTURE COMMITTEE

The following are the members of the Fee Structure Committee:

Retired Judge, Supreme Court	- Chairman
Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Verma (Retd.), Supreme Court Judge	
Vice Chancellor	- Member
Dr. Rajani Gupte, Vice Chancellor	
One Representative of Sponsoring Body	- Members
Vacant	
One Expert to be nominated by the Chancellor	- Members
Lt. Gen. (Retd.) Dr. M. A. Tutakne, AVSM VSM, Former Vice Chancellor,	
SIU	
One Chartered Accountant to be nominated by the Vice Chancellor	- Member
CA Mohan S. Godbole, Practicing Chartered Accountant & Qualified Cost	
Accountant, Pune	
Chief-Finance, Sponsoring Body	- Member
Mr. Anand Deshpande, Chief Finance, Symbiosis Society	
Finance Officer, SIU - Secretary	- Secretary
CA Aakanksha Deshpande, Finance Officer, SIU	